ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2020 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2020. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Waterlines Suzanne Palmer
2 This Is How You Lose the Time War Amal El-Mohtar and Max Gladstone
3 The Last Voyage of Skidbladnir Karin Tidbeck
--- Finalists -------
* Give the Family My Love A. T. Greenblatt
* New Atlantis Lavie Tidhar
* Omphalos Ted Chiang
* Sisters of the Vast Black Lina Rather
* The Archronology of Love Caroline M. Yoachim
* The Dead, in Their Uncontrollable Power Karen Osborne
* The Galactic Tourist Industrial Complex Tobias S. Buckell
* The Painter of Trees Suzanne Palmer
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)