ISFDB banner

Authors for Publisher Written Backwards, Sorted by Name

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sort by Publication CountReturn to the publisher page

Note that the statistics below count the number of publications associated with publication-level authors and editors. They do not count the authors of individual titles (stories, poems, etc.) contained in publications. Each edition of a book increments its author's count. Different forms of an author's name, e.g. 'Mary Shelley' vs. 'Mary W. Shelley', are counted separately.

# Author/Editor Publication Count
1 Paul Michael Anderson 1
2 Michael Bailey 31
3 Scott Edelman 1
4 Erik T. Johnson 1
5 Marc Levinthal 1
6 Doug Murano 3
7 Gene O'Neill 3
8 Lucy A. Snyder 2
9 Darren Speegle 6
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)