ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1993 Bester deutschsprachiger Roman (Kurd-Laßwitz-Preis)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1993. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Die Goldenen Heiligen oder Columbus entdeckt Europa Herbert Rosendorfer
Nomination Der blaue Siphon Urs Widmer
Nomination Der ehrliche Lügner Rafik Schami
Nomination Der Unfall
Theo Löbsack?Theo Loebsack
Nomination Trento Ernst Petz
Nomination Unterland Heike Hohlbein and Wolfgang Hohlbein
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)