ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2015 Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies) (Mythopoeic Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2015. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win C. S. Lewis and the Middle Ages Robert Boenig
Nomination Beowulf: A Translation and Commentary (translation of Beowulf) J. R. R. Tolkien
Nomination C. S. Lewis and gender series Monika B. Hilder
Nomination Tolkien at Exeter College: How an Undergraduate Created Middle-Earth John Garth
Nomination Tolkien in the New Century: Essays in Honor of Tom Shippey Janet Brennan Croft and John Wm. Houghton and Nancy Martsch and John D. Rateliff and Robin Anne Reid
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)